The end


I had fun with this site. The experiment taught me about WordPress, about non-writer reactions to my writings, and about community building. Thank you especially Kate Barkhurst, Jenn Dietz, Mani Afsari, Laura Cococcia, Nancy Watts, and Karrie Higgins. Also, I love you Ashley Gravatte. Thank you for all of your support and for standing by me, even when I seem manic. ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s been a blast!

As many of my friends surmised, with the semester upon me I’ve had to give up this little thing. But I intend to come back–at least next summer–bigger and better. Or perhaps I’ll just send off to a few literary contests. Who knows?

That said, thank you and ciao.

Greg

3 Comments

Filed under Statement of purpose

3 responses to “The end

  1. Wow! I had no idea..you will be missed. I hope you visit other blogs often…I know mine would love to hear from you. Good luck this semester. Don’t be a stranger ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Karrie

    Good luck this semester! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

