Community support?


So I lost my community when I disbanded this blog last year, but if you’ll forgive me for abandoning you, I’ll get this show going again. It’s a new Monday, and that means a new call for microstories! (Featured fans are on hold for the moment.)

Microstory Monday

Write a full story in less than three sentences. Fact, fiction, whatever. No prompt, just write. If I like it, I’ll ask for your permission to rewrite the story to be posted next week. HOLY COW BEST PRIZE EVAR ZOMG!?!?

5 Comments

Filed under Features, Microstory Mondays

5 responses to “Community support?

  1. Anonymous

    Three sentences? Sounds like a massive run on sentence challenge, to me.

    I came down the escalator, and start to look for them. I hadn’t met Ashley, but was excited for the time we’d spend together. Greg patted me on the back and we embraced, like old friends should.

  2. Anonymous

    HAAHAHAHAH Mani??

  3. Anonymous

    Am I talking to myself again?

Leave a Reply

